Official Rounds

Official Round #2

Official Round #2

Official Round #2

Pro:

Backhand continues to improve. Keeping more Hyzer on the discs. This is allowing me to throw the less stable discs further. I know everyone else figured this out decades ago, but it is awesome for a forehander to finally see it.

Con:

Having trouble controlling the height of my discs as I try to add Hyzer on the BH. When I snap the disc low like I want, I frequently turn the disc over. Putting has been good from longer distances but shaky in the middle 20-30 range. The slower pace, while playing solo, was harder to manage. Kept speeding up unintentionally.

Categories: Official Rounds

Leave a Reply

